UKC2006 Home | KSEA Home
Call for Papers   |   Paper Submission   |   Programs & Schedule   |   Registration & Hotel   |   Sponsors   |   Organizers   |   Contact Us  
 


KSEA (Korean-American Scientists and Engineers Association)
  1952 Gallows Rd., Suite 300,
Vienna, VA 22182
703 748 1221 (Voice)
703 748 1331 (Fax)
Office Hours(M-F): 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. EST
Mail to: sejong@ksea.org

HQ STAFFS
  Administrative Manager/Conference Secretariat: Ashley Kim
Administrative Associate: Jennifer A. Yoo
Mail to: ukc@ksea.org or admin@ksea.org
 
UKC 2006 Co-Chairs
 
Symposium and Forum US Korea
AMT Sooho Kim (GM) (sooho.kim@gm.com) Nack-Joon Kim (POSTECH)
(njkim@postech.ac.kr)
AST Young-Ho Park (JPL) (young.h.park@jpl.nasa.gov)

BS Chueng-Ryong Ji (NCSU)
(crji@unity.ncsu.edu)
Zheong G. Kim (SNU) (jnine@snu.ac.kr)
BST James Pai (Schering-P) (james.pai@spcorp.com)
 
CET Byung Ro Kim (Ford)
(bkim@ford.com)
Hang-Sik Shin (KAIST) (hangshin@kaist.ac.kr)
FST Dong Uk Ahn (Iowa St U) (duahn@iastate.edu)
Suk Hoo Yoon (KFRI)
shyoon@kfri.re.kr
GE Han Kwon Choi (KEDO)
(hchoi@kedo.org )
 
IT Jong-Deok Choi (IBM) (jdchoi@us.ibm.com)

Joonki Kim (SAIT)
(justy.kim@samsung.com)
CNT Myung Jong Lee (CCNY) (lee@ccny.cuny.edu)
Min-Ho Kang (ICU)
(mhkang@icu.ac.kr)
MRM Howard Chung (MITEC) (hchung@core.com)
Jungho Kim (U. MD) (kimjh@eng.umd.edu)
 
MST Kang-Wook Lee (IBM) (kwlee@us.ibm.com)
Kyung W. Paik (KAIST)
(kwpaik@kaist.ac.kr)
NST Byung-Lip Lee (Air Force)
(byunglip.lee@afosr.af.mil)
Haiwon Lee (HanY U) (haiwon@hanyang.ac.kr)
WISE Gye-Won Han (TSRI) (gyewon@scripps.edu)
Kwang H. Chung (KRISS)
(khchung@kriss.re.kr)
YPF Brian Park (U. VA) (bpark@virginia.edu)
 
VF Steven Kim (Healthpia) (skim@healthpia.com)
 
SSE Steve Kang (UC Santa Cruz) (kang@soe.ucsc.edu)  
 
 


2006 Korean-American Scientists and Engineers Association. All rights reserved.
UKC 2006 Home KSEA Home