Call for PapersPaper SubmissionPrograms & ScheduleRegistration & HotelSonsorsOrganizer
HomeContact
 
 
  1952 Gallows Rd. Suite 300,
Vienna, VA 22182
703 748 1221 (Voice)
703 748 1331 (Fax)
Office Hours(M-F): 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. EST
Mail to: sejong@ksea.org

  Administrative Manager/Conference Secretariat: Ashley Kim
Mail to: ukc@ksea.org
Administrative Associate/Administrative Finance: Kelly Kim
Mail to: finance@ksea.org

  Minbo Shim (KSEA IT Director)
Mail to: ukc-webmaster@ksea.org

 
Conference Co-Chairs Kang-Won Wayne Lee
(Univ. of Rhode Island), KSEA President-elect
leew@egr.uri.edu
Yung-Bog Chae
President of KOFST.
Program Chair Chueng-Ryong Ji
(North Carolina State Univ.)
ji@ncsu.edu
Program Co-Chairs Kwang-Soo Kim
(Harvard Medical School)
kskim@mclean.harvard.edu
Kenneth Yu
(Univ. of Maryland)
yu@umd.edu
Local Organizing Chair Jungho Kim
(U. of Maryland)
kimjh@umd.edu
Local Organizing
Co-Chair
Jae Hyun Cho
(James Aspen Technology Inc.)
jae.cho.10@gmail.com
Local Arrangement Committee Jin Taek Chung
Jinho Kim
Victor Geem
Hoonsung Kim
Laurie Kim
Ken Yu
Sung Won Lee

 
Symposium & Forum General Chairs Contact
AMT Woonsup Park (Aerospace) woonsup@alum.mit.edu
AST Ki Dong Lee (Univ. of Illinois) kdlee@uiuc.edu
BST MyungHee Park (NIH)

Seong-Jin, Kim (NIH)
mhpark@nih.gov

kims@dce41.nci.nih.gov
CEE Byung Ro Kim (MyongJi Univ.) byungrkim@mju.ac.kr
CBS Sin-Ho Jung (Duke Univ.) jung0005@mc.duke.edu
FST Dong Uk Ahn (Iowa St U) duahn@iastate.edu
GE Sam Ryu sryu@AggieNetwork.com
IT Soon Myoung Chung (Wright State Univ.) soon.chung@wright.edu
CNT Dong Sam Ha (Virginia Tech) ha@vt.edu
MRM Howard Chung (MITEC) chung.ksea@gmail.com
NST Duck-Joo Yang (Univ. of Texas at Dallas) djyang@utdallas.edu
WISE Gye-Won Han (TSRI) gyewon@scripps.edu
YPF Byung Kyu (Brian) Park (Univ. ofVirginia) bpark@virginia.edu
IRDF Moon W. Suh (North Carolina State Univ.) Moon_Suh@ncsu.edu
SBR John C. Chah (Society of Biomedical Research)

Myung-Hi S. Lee (Knowledge Recovery Inst.)
sbrjchah@fastmail.fm


myunghi.s.lee@gmail.com