Health Sciences (MPS)

Chair: Soojin Yoo
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Co-Chair: Donghoon Yoon
University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
Co-Chair: Tae-Hyung Kim University of New Mexico
This year, Medical Science, Pharmaceutical Science, Veterinary Medicine, Physical Education (MPS) will bring together life sciences and healthcare, and academic professionals on one stage to deliberate on cross-cutting-edge science. The world is changing to have a smart decision among the increased complexities of knowledge. We will deep dive into major three therapeutic areas such as oncology, immunology (including immuno-oncology), and neurology to focus on research and development. All speakers and poster presenters are from across the U.S. and Korea that can share their innovative research and solutions to each therapeutic issue.