Physics (PHY) – Technical Group A

Chair
Chueng-Ryong Ji
North Carolina State University
crji@ncsu.edu

Co-Chair
Bum-Hoon Lee
Sogang University
bhl@sogang.ac.kr

Co-Chair
Kyungseon Joo
University of Connecticut
kjoo@phys.uconn.edu

Chemistry (CHM) – Technical Group B

Chair
Jong-in Hahm
Georgetown University
jh583@georgetown.edu

Co-Chair
Dong Hee Son
Texas A&M University
dhson@chem.tamu.edu
Co-Chair
Sungjee Kim
POSTECH
sungjee@postech.ac.kr

Math/Applied Math/Statistics (MAS) – Technical Group C

Chair
Jangwoon “Leo” Lee
University of Mary Washington

Co-Chair
Myungjoo Kang
Seoul National University
Co-Chair
Jaedeok Kim
Jacksonville State University.

Biomedical Engineering (BME) – Technical Group D

Chair
Ho-Wook Jun
Univ. of Alabama at Birmingham
hwjun@uab.edu

Co-Chair
Jennifer Shin
KAIST
j_shin@kaist.ac.kr
Co-Chair
Min-Ho Kim
Kent State University
mkim15@kent.edu

Food, Agriculture and Nutrition (FAN) – Technical Group E

Chair
Hong-Sik Hwang
NCAUR, ARS, USDA
hwanghs@hotmail.com

Co-Chair
Ike Kang
California Polytechnic State University
ikang01@calpoly.edu
Co-Chair
Kwang-Geun Lee
Dongguk University
kwglee@dongguk.edu

Medical and Pharmaceutical Science (MPS) – Technical Group F

Chair
Young-sup Yoon
Emory University

Co-Chair
Woongyang Park
Sunggyunkwan University
Co-Chair
In-Hyun Park
Yale University

Chemical Engineering (CHE) – Technical Group G

Chair
Hyunmin Yi
Tufts University
hyunmin.yi@tufts.edu

Co-Chair
Jae Woo Lee
KAIST
jaewlee@kaist.ac.kr
Co-Chair
Jin Ryoun Kim
New York University
jin.kim@nyu.edu

Mechanical, Aerospace and Naval Engineering (MAN) – Technical Group H

Chair
Chang Kyong Choi
Michigan Technological Univ.
cchoi@mtu.edu

Co-Chair
Keunhan (Kay) Park
University of Utah
kpark@mech.utah.edu
Co-Chair
Seong Hyuk Lee
Chung-Ang Univ.
shlee89@cau.ac.kr

Materials Science and Engineering (MSE) – Technical Group I

Chair
Chang-Yong Nam
Brookhaven National Laboratory
cynam@bnl.gov

Co-Chair
Yeonwoong Jung
University of Central Florida
yeonwoong.jung@ucf.edu
Co-Chair
Jun Hyuk Moon
Sogang University
junhyuk@sogang.ac.kr

Civil, Environmental, Architecture (CEA) – Technical Group J

Chair
Changmo Kim
University of California, Davis
chkim@ucdavis.edu

Co-Chair
Simon Shim
Active Design Group International
sshim@axisd.com
Co-Chair
Eul-Bum Lee
POSTECH
dreblee@postech.ac.kr

Electrical, Electronics and Communications (EEC) – Technical Group K

Chair
Gon Namkoong
Old Dominion University
gnamkoon@odu.edu

Co-Chair
Mun Seok Jeong
Sungkyunkwan University
mjeong@skku.edu
Co-Chair
Jungkwun Kim
Kansas State University
jkkim1324@ksu.edu

Computer Sciences and Information Technologies (CIT) – Technical Group L

Chair
Jeongkyu Lee
University of Bridgeport
jelee@birdgeport.edu

Co-Chair
Mingon Kang
Kennesaw State University
mkang9@kennesaw.edu
Co-Chair
Kyoungwon Suh
Illinois State University
kwsuh@ilstu.edu

Co-Chair
Hyun Lee
Sunmoon University
mahyun91@sunmoon.ac.kr

Co-Chair
Jusub Kim
Sogang University
jusub@sogang.ac.kr

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Symposium

 

Thomas Hahn Deok-Ho Kim
Chair
Thomas Hahn
UCLA, KSEA SME Committee Chair
Co-Chair
Deok-Ho Kim
University of Washington
Kyeong Ho Yang Tae Heum Jeong
Co-Chair
Kyeong Ho Yang
KITEE Vice President
Co-Chair
Tae Heum Jeong
KSV Global Innovations