Site Overlay

Organizing Committee

UKC 2020 Conference Chair and Co-Chair

Conference Chair
Soolyeon Cho
President of KSEA
North Carolina State University
Conference Co-Chair
Woo Il Lee
President of KOFST

UKC 2020 Executive Committee

Program Chair/Executive Director
Do-Gyoon Kim
Ohio State University

General Director
Brian Park
University of Virginia
Finance Director
Hyojin Kim
New Jersey Institute of Technology

IT Director
Changmo Kim
University of California, Davis
Sponsor Director
Jeho Park
Claremont McKenna College

Symposium Director
Joseph J. Kim
California State University, Long Beach
Plenary Session Director
Jayoung Kim
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, University of California, Los Angeles